Dr. Werner Pues

  • Educated in Bielefeld, Cambridge and New York, he went on to work as a lawyer, then as a bank syndic, later as Chief Syndic of the DePfa-Bauboden Bank Group and eventually as their Chief Representative. Dr. Pues has held various executive and directorate positions at the Areal Bank Affiliated Group, and in 2001, he was appointed to the executive board of the Areal Immobilien Management AG.
  • Pues has extensive experience in the field property and finance law, in the control of open and closed property funds, in handling large-scale property credit, and in the rehabilitation of previously unsuccessful real estate investments as well as the marketing of large-scale real estate portfolios.

 

Nicolas Herrmann

  • Nicolas Herrmann completed his real estate management studies at the HfWU NĂ¼rtingen and the California State University, Fresno and acquired the qualification of a Bachelor of Science. He also holds an MBA in Real Estate Management.
  • Herrmann has worked for Predac group since 2010, and has particular expertise in the structuring and marketing of residential property, both collectively and as part of the division and sale to owner-occupiers and investors, the asset management of large residential property stock, and in creating and implementing extensive inventory developments rental and strategies.

 

Bianca Bender

  • After her education as merchant of property and housing industry (Chamber of Commerce degree), Mrs. Bianca Bender moved to Wohnbau Mainz GmbH, one of the largest real estate consulting companies in Frankfurt, today trading under BNP Paribas Real Estate, where she held the position of a department manager and real estate business administrator for the care commercial real estate charge. As real estate economist (ebs degree) Mrs. Bender accompanied various property companies in managerial positions.
  • Mrs. Bender has special experience in residential and commercial property and asset management, in the rehabilitation and development of nonperforming real estate and real estate companies.

 

Kerstin Oellrich

  • After her education at Bremer Landesbank Kerstin Oellrich has been in charge of the lending business and the care of closed funds for many years. In 1994 she joined a renowned northern German specialist in the senior citizen residences and nursing sector. Occupying an executive management position she was responsible of planning and financing of new sites. In addition, she held various positions in charitable support associations of senior citizen residences.
  • After parenting time and her move to the Rhein-Main area Mrs. Oellrich joined the Predac group in 2007. She is responsible for the care of the property funds and individual investors. She has particular experience in the management of institutional and private investors as well as the perception of fiduciary responsibilities.

Dr. Werner Pues

  • Nach Ausbildung zum Wirtschaftsjuristen in Bielefeld, Cambridge und New York arbeitete er zunächst als Rechtsanwalt, dann als Banksyndikus, später Chefsyndikus der Aareal Bankengruppe und war deren Generalbevollmächtigter. Dr. Pues bekleidete verschiedene Geschäftsführer- und Aufsichtsratspositionen im Aareal Bank Konzern und wurde 2001 in den Vorstand der Aareal Immobilien Management AG berufen.
  • Dr. Pues hat besondere Erfahrung im Immobilien- und Finanzierungsrecht, im Controlling offener und geschlossener Immobilienfonds, in der Bearbeitung großer Immobilienkredite und der Sanierung leistungsgestörter großer Immobilienengagements sowie der Vermarktung großer Immobilienbestände.

 

Nicolas Herrmann

  • Nicolas Herrmann schloss sein immobilienwirtschaftliches Studium an der HfWU Nürtingen-Geislingen und der California State University Fresno  mit dem Titel Bachelor of Science ab. Er hält zudem einen MBA in Real Estate Management (HTW in Kooperation mit der BBA).
  • Herr Herrmann arbeitet seit 2010 für die Predac Gruppe und hat besondere Erfahrung bei der Strukturierung und Vermarktung von Wohnimmobilien sowohl en bloc als auch im Rahmen der Aufteilung und Verkauf an Selbstnutzer und Kapitalanleger, im Asset Management großer Wohnimmobilienbestände sowie in der Erstellung und Umsetzung umfangreicher Bestandsentwicklungen und Vermietungsstrategien.

 

Bianca Bender

  • Bianca Bender wechselte nach Ihrer Ausbildung als Kauffrau- in der Grundstücks- und Wohnungswirtschaft (IHK) bei der Wohnbau Mainz GmbH zu einem der größten Immobilienberatungsunternehmen in Frankfurt, heute firmierend unter BNP Paribas Real Estate und war dort als Abteilungsleiterin und Immobilienfachwirtin für die Betreuung hochwertiger gewerblicher Immobilien zuständig. Zudem begleitete sie als Immobilienökonomin (ebs) verschiedene Immobilienunternehmen in Führungspositionen.
  • Frau Bender hat besondere Erfahrung im wohnwirtschaftlichen und gewerblichen Property- und Asset Management, in der Sanierung und Entwicklung von leistungsgestörten Immobilien und Immobilienunternehmen.

 

Kerstin Oellrich

  • Nach Ausbildung bei der Bremer Landesbank war Kerstin Oellrich langjährig mitverantwortlich für das Kreditgeschäft und die Betreuung geschlossener Fonds. 1994 wechselte sie zu einem renommierten norddeutschen Spezialisten im Seniorenwohn- und Pflegebereich. Hier war sie in der Geschäftsführung für die Projektierung und Finanzierung neuer Standorte verantwortlich. Zudem bekleidete sie verschiedene Positionen in gemeinnützigen Trägervereinen von Seniorenresidenzen.
  • Nach Kindererziehungszeit und Umzug ins Rhein-Main-Gebiet ist Frau Oellrich seit 2007 innerhalb der Predac-Gruppe tätig. Sie zeichnet sich insbesondere verantwortlich für die Betreuung der Immobilien Fonds und Einzelinvestoren. Sie hat besondere Erfahrung in der Betreuung von institutionellen und privaten Investoren sowie der Wahrnehmung von Treuhandverantwortlichkeiten.